top of page
Search

Is it necessary to use a moisutiser before bed?

Updated: Aug 18, 2020


No matter what skin type you have, your skin needs to be hydrated. Proper care of your skin is essential and should be done regularly. If you are a teen aged or on your mid age, even if you are old your skin is to be cared at every age. No matter if you are a boy or girl.


Before bed clean your skin properly. Dry with a clean towel. Don't rub your face too much. Apply some toner to close the open pores and the last step should be applying a good moisturiser.

If you ask what moisturiser i use for my skin ??

I do have 2 options . My skin is oily and i never want my skin to be dry completely . I want my skin to be soft and balanced.

I use Ponds Light Moisturiser. Its really great for skin.

Secondly I use a serum. Serum are that are really light weight are good for skin. I recommend is Nevia

linis


18 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page